England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB)

What’s better than an Ashes summer? A two-Ashes summer!

That’s right, England Men and Women will battle with their Australian counterparts on UK soil in 2023 for the two Ashes trophies.

The Men’s series will be contested across five Test matches in June and July, while the winner of the Women’s Ashes will once again be decided by performances in a multi-format series encompassing a five-day Test, three IT20s and three ODIs.

To synchronise these fixtures with your mobile device’s calendar, click here.

For England Men and Women’s full 2023 fixture list, click here.

And to buy tickets for all of England’s games next summer, visit ecb.co.uk/tickets.

LV= Insurance Men’s Ashes Series

Fri 16-20 June 2023 – Edgbaston
Wed 28 June-2 July 2023 – Lord’s
Thu 6-10 July 2023 – Headingley
Wed 19-23 July 2023 – Emirates Old Trafford
Thu 27-31 July 2023 – Kia Oval

LV= Insurance Test Match, Women’s Ashes Series

Thu 22-26 June 2023 – Trent Bridge

Vitality IT20s, Women’s Ashes Series

Sat 1 July 2023 – Edgbaston
Wed 5 July 2023 – Kia Oval
Sat 8 July 2023 – Lord’s

One Day Internationals, Women’s Ashes Series

Wed 12 July 2023 – Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol
Sun 16 July 2023 – Ageas Bowl
Tue 18 July 2023 – Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Leave a Comment